Parish Council Elections

With the departures of Molly Gamblin, Barry Kennedy, and Ed Sacco from the Parish Council in June, vacancies are created. If you are interested in serving a 3-year term, submit your name to any member of the Nominating Committee: Bonnie Barber, Mary Henderson, Tony Palmer, or Ed Sacco by March 20th. You may nominate yourself or be nominated by other parishioners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *